Two ZZU Professors Are Awarded the Overseas Chinese Contribution Award

26 February,2021
Share to

The 8th ACFROC Exchange of New Overseas Chinese Innovation and Entrepreneurship Achievement was held in Beijing on December 1, 2020. Baima Chilin, Vice Chairman of the Standing Committee of the National People’s Congress, and Wan Gang, Vice Chairman of the CPPCC National Committee, attended it and presented some representatives the 8th Overseas Chinese Contribution Award. The only two awardees of Henan Province are from Zhengzhou University: Dong ZigangVice President, and Prof. Zhang Yi from the First Affiliated Hospital.